Save the Date – VANA Member Meetings 2017

VANA will be holding member meetings in regional and metro areas throughout September and October. Please pencil the dates in your calendar!

We will advise the venue shortly.

MEMBER GROUP  DAY DATE  TIME
Ballarat Tuesday 5-Sep 7:00 PM
Bendigo Wednesday 6-Sep 12:00 PM
Mildura Tuesday 12-Sep TBC
Geelong Monday 18-Sep 7:00 PM
Western District Tuesday 19 Sep 12:00 PM
Wangaratta Wednesday 20-Sep 12:00 PM
Wimmera Wednesday 27-Sep 7:00 PM
Mornington Monday 9-Oct 7:00 PM
North Metro Tuesday 10-Oct 7:30 PM
Gippsland Wednesday 11-Oct 12:00 PM
West Metro Monday 16 Oct 7:00 PM
South & East Metro Wednesday 18-Oct 7:00 PM