VANA Member Meetings

VANA will be conducting the 2017 Regional and Metro member meetings throughout September and October. We encourage all Newsagents to attend. Please see below the meeting agenda, registration and details.

Meeting Agenda and Registration Details

Attendance at these meetings is a must for those who want to be informed on: 
 

  • Lottoland – and what is being done to counter them
  • Sports lottery – where the industry stands on this
  • New commercial opportunities- the collective power of our industry
  • Industry overview
Region Date Time Venue Registration
Ballarat Tuesday 5 Sep 7:00 PM Mercure Ballarat (613 Main Rd, Golden Point VIC 3350) Click here to register
Bendigo Wednesday 6 Sep 12:00 PM National Hotel Motel(182-186 High St, Bendigo VIC 3550) Click here to register
Mildura Tuesday 12 Sep Individual appointment Member Service Officer Heather will be in touch with Mildura members to make individual appointments Heather 0438 938 423
heather@vana.com.au
Geelong Monday 18 Sep 7:00 PM Geelong RSL (50 Barwon Heads Rd, Belmont VIC 3216) Click here to register
Western District (Warrnambool) Tuesday 19 Sep 12:00 PM City Memorial Bowls Club (50-58 Cramer St, Warrnambool VIC 3280) Click here to register
North Eastern Wednesday 20 Sep 12:00 PM North Eastern Hotel (1 Nunn St, Benalla, Victoria 3672) Click here to register
Wimmera Wednesday 27 Sep 7:00 PM Horsham RSL (36 McLachlan St, Horsham VIC 3400) Click here to register
Mornington Monday 9 Oct 7:00 PM Mornington hotel (917 Nepean Highway, Mornington, VIC 3931) Click here to register
North Metro Tuesday 10 Oct 7:30 PM The Stolberg (197 Plenty Rd, Preston VIC 3072) Click here to register
Gippsland Wednesday 11 Oct 12:00 PM Dal Mondo (7 Post Office Pl, Traralgon VIC 3844) Click here to register
West Metro Monday 16 Oct 7:00 PM Keilor Hotel (670 Old Calder Hwy, Keilor VIC 3036) Click here to register
South & East Metro Wednesday 18 Oct 7:00 PM VANA Office (Suite 4, 202 Ferntree Gully Road Clayton Vic 3168)  Click here to register

If you require any more information, please contact the VANA Team.

Regards,

The VANA Team